Skip to main content

From all of us at Parva Plastic Surgery, happy holidays! Our team is embracing this season with 12 days of Christmas specials! Starting December 6th, we will honor a new special each day for popular treatments including significant discounts on Botox, Juvederm, Kybella, laser treatments and medical grade skin care products. Whether you or a loved one are seeking to renew a dull complexion, reduce signs of aging, or restore volume to the face, these limited time specials can fulfill anyone’s wish list.

To take advantage of our specials, contact us at (703) 777-7477 to schedule a consultation or click on the redeem button below (on the applicable day). We thank you for your continued support all year and hope we can make your wish list come true!

Day 1
Thursday December 6, 2018
$25.00 Gift Certificate

Bring in a toy for Toys for Tots and receive a $25.00 Gift Certificate for any non-surgical treatment or product

Day 2
Friday December 7, 2018
Save 20% off LATISSE!!

Latisse * Limit 2 per person

Day 3
Monday December 10, 2018
Members: $100.00
Non-Members $125.00

Vitalize Peel (reg. $175.00)

Day 4
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Members: 20% off
Non-Members 10% off

Purchase any Retinol Product (SkinMedica or SkinBetter)

Day 5
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Members: $10.00 per unit
Non-Members $11.00 per unit

Botox

Day 6
Thursday December 13, 2018
Members: 20% off
Non-Members 10% off

SkinBetter Interfuse Eye Cream (reg. $100.00)

Day 7
Friday December 14, 2018
Members: 30% off
Non-Members 15% off

BBL Laser Treatment (Treatment for Brown Spots and/or Redness)

Day 8
Monday December 17, 2018
Members: 20% off
Non-Members 10% off

Filler Special

Day 9
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Members: 20% off
Non-Members 10% off

SkinBetter Alto Defense Serum (reg. $145.00)

Day 10
Wednesday December 19, 2018
$1800.00 for package of 3

Kybella Treatment (reg. $3000.00)

Day 11
Thursday December 20, 2018
Members: 20% off
Non-Members 10% off

SkinMedica HA 5 (reg. $178.00)

Day 12
Friday December 21, 2018
Members: 20% off
Non-Members 10% off

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum (reg. $281.00)

Redeem Specials

View Our Photo Gallery
Schedule a Consultation